Santa Monica High School

STAFF DIRECTORY        DAILY BULLETIN        CALENDAR        SMMUSD    



Samohi Calendar

Announcements

Monday, March 30
Spring Break

Tuesday, March 24
Spring Break

Wednesday, March 25
Spring Break

Thursday, March 26
Spring Break

Friday, March 27
Spring Break

Saturday, March 28
NO Saturday School


Testing at Technology Building

Bulding materials will be sampled for PCBs at the Technology Bulding over spring break. More >

ROP Summer Internship

Juniors, apply for the Dun & Bradstreet Summer Paid Internship. Apply by April 17, 2015.

Spring 2015 Testing Schedule

Monday, April 20–Friday, May 29 Schedule >

Senior Prom Updates

Prom King & Queen - Application due by May 1.
Order Your Prom Tickets. Order Form >

Buy Your Grad Nite Tickets

Grad Nite ticket prices go up May 2. Purchase your ticket online. Find order forms, financial aid forms & info on the Grad Nite page or in front of the activities office.

Summer School

Sign up for Summer School.

Events



Cathedral Classics Choral Concert
Tuesday, April 14, 6 & 8 pm, Barnum Hall Foyer
Free Parking at the Civic. Center Parking Lot



Santa Monica Ukulele Festival
Saturday, April 18, 2015. Noon - 8:30 pm
Support the Music Program at Samohi. Info >



email the webmaster