Santa Monica High School

       BELL SCHEDULE      CALENDAR     DAILY BULLETIN     STAFF      SMMUSD    



Samohi Calendar

Announcements

Monday, August 3 - Friday, August 14
Band Camp, noon

Thursday, August 6
Girls Tennis Tryouts, 9:00 - 11:00 am

Friday, August 7
New Student & Freshman Orientation, Barnum Hall, 9:00 am - noon
**PLEASE NOTE: New Student & Freshmen Orientation date and location has changed! New date is August 14, Greek Theatre, 9am-11am.

Saturday, August 8
Cross Country Tryouts, 9-11am, Ocean/Montana

Monday, August 10
Senior Registration See Schedule >
Senior Gear Sales, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Football Lunch, Patio, 11:30 am – 2:30 pm

Tuesday, August 11
Junior Registration See Schedule >

Wednesday, August 12
Sophomore Registration See Schedule >
Football Lunch, Patio, 11:30 am – 2:30 pm

Thursday, August 13
Freshman Registration See Schedule >

Friday, August 14
NEW DATE & LOCATION!!
New Student & Freshman Orientation
,
Greek Theatre, 9am - 11am

Saturday, August 15
Cross Country Tryouts, 9-11am, Ocean/Montana


Register On-line Until August 13

On-line registration will remain open until August 13th. Learn more >





2015-2016 Registration Day Schedules

In early August, you may pick up your class schedule, get your student ID card, school pictures, and handle other important items for the Fall. Each grade is assigned a different date and time, based on your grade level and birthday. Please click here for the schedule >


Senior Pictures Will Be Taken On Campus Saturday, August 1 - August 8

Samohi Senior Portraits will be taken on campus Saturday, August 1 - Saturday, August 8.
Visit White's Studios website >
Schedule your appointment >

Samohi Summer Reading 2015

Over the summer, Samohi students are required to read two books—three for HP/AP. The books are available in many branches of the Santa Monica Public Library or in local bookstores.
Click here for the reading list >

Santa Monica Classic 5 & 10K Run

The Santa Monica Classic will take place on Sunday, Sept. 13 and is open to runners and walkers of all ages and abilities. Enjoy ocean views and a finish line that is just steps away from the iconic Santa Monica Pier! The race benefits the Santa Monica-Malibu Education Foundation. Click here to register >



email the webmaster