STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD




Samohi Homepage     

Samohi Staff Directory 2017-18

Telephone: 310-395-3204

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z


Name/Website
Ext.
Room
Department
House
Email
Acker, Nathaniel Munoz 71284 H204 Social Studies O nacker@smmusd.org
Aiello, Jason
Orchestra
71401 M101 Performing Arts/Co-Dept. Chair S jaiello@smmusd.org
Alvarado, Robert
Social Studies
71131 E101 Social Studies H ralvarado@smmusd.org
Anderson, Esther 71162 L112 Special Education O eandersen@smmusd.org
Arce, Sean 71277 B207 Social Studies H sarce@smmusd.org
Asiaban, Negar (sub for Rena Baum) 71132 E109A H House Advisor (9/11) H nasiaban@smmusd.org
Attendance Office 71546 AD100


Audio Visual/Running With Speakers 71189 H123 Audio Visual/Running With Speakers

Barraza, Kate
Theatre
71239 HC/E210 Acting/Freshman Seminar H kbarraza@smmusd.org
Barraza, Pete 71278
B208 English M pbarraza@smmusd.org
Barron, Jesse 71176 B106 Foreign Language - Spanish H jbarron@smmusd.org
Bart-Bell, Dana
Library
71462 L210 Librarian S dbartbell@smmusd.org
Battung, Jason 71435 SG15 PE/Dept. Chair O jbattung@smmusd.org
Bautista-Nicholas, Claudia
Spanish
71305 i305 Foreign Language - Spanish
Immersion/Dept. Chair
I cbautista@smmusd.org
Baxter, Catherine 71513 AD503 Dean
cbaxter@smmusd.org
Bisson, Amy
AP Government & U.S. History
71150 L100 Social Studies/Dept. Chair S abisson@smmusd.org
Blanck, Ryan
English
71190 H120 English M rblanck@smmusd.org
Boe, Miranda 71543 AD200 School Psychologist
mboe@smmusd.org
Bolan, Anette 71578 BH20 Assistant, Facility Use Department
abolan@smmusd.org
Bouse, Amy
Art
Instagram
71443 A103 Art I abouse@smmusd.org
Boyd, Bryn 71296 H216 Social Studies O bboyd@smmusd.org
Bravo, Lissette 71554 H106 House Principal M lbravo@smmusd.org
Burdick, Bart 71670 71670 Gardener/Athletics (Golf)
bburdick@smmusd.org
Burgess, Isaac 71599 H209 House Principal O iburgess@smmusd.org
Burkett, Deena 71589 BH20 Sr. Office Specialist, Facility Use dburkett@smmusd.org
Burleigh, Neda 71542 AD202 School Psychologist
nburleigh@smmusd.org
Burrell, Catherine 71420
Lifeguard
cburrell@smmusd.org
Cairl, Jeremy
H203 Special Education/English O jcairl@smmusd.org
Ceccarelli, Alan 71582 Barnum Technical Theater Coordinator
Facilities Use/Barnum Hall Stage

aceccarelli@smmusd.org
Center-Brooks, Cheryl 71567 E10 Visual Impairment M ccenter-brooks@smmusd.org
Chapman, Amy
English
71154 L104 English/Yearbook S achapman@smmusd.org
Chapman, Jimmy
Spanish
71295 H215 Foreign Language - Spanish / Athletics - G. Soccer Coach O jchapman@smmusd.org
Cherry, Robert 71140 E117 Special Education/History H rcherry@smmusd.org
Chew, Jenny 71186 H106 House Assistant M jchew@smmusd.org
Cierra, Jorge 71273 B206 Special Education O jcierra@smmusd.org
Cohn, Jeff 71569 E10 Visual Impairment I jcohn@smmusd.org
Colburn, Margaret
Social Studies
71209 i209 Social Studies I mcolburn@smmusd.org
College Center 71175 B115

samohicollege@smmusd.org
Collins, Falanda 71155 L105 English S fcollins@smmusd.org
Contreras, Luis 71182 H102 Math/ELD M lcontreras@smmusd.org
Corrigan, Charles 71224 S204 Special Education/Science M ccorrigan@smmusd.org
Cox, Dan 71105 i105 CTE-ROP/Automotive Technology M dcox@smmusd.org
Cox, Shannon
Social Studies
71257 L207 Social Studies S scox@smmusd.org
Cruce, Marae
Math
71304 i304 Math/ Math Dept. Chair I mcruce@smmusd.org
Cuda, Conrad 71211 i211 Social Studies I ccuda@smmusd.org
Dao, Thong 71103 I103 IT Support Tech
tdao@smmusd.org
de la Cruz, Gilda 71201 i201 English/AVID Dept. Chair I gdelacruz@smmusd.org
de la Rosa, Johanna 71523 AD507 Bilingual Community Liaison
jdelarosa@smmusd.org
DeMirjian, Lisa 71267 L200 Advisor (9/11) S ldemirjian@smmusd.org
Denis, Randy 71207 i207 English/Social Studies I rdenis@smmusd.org
Dew, Stephanie 71259 L209 English O sdew@smmusd.org
Duron, Rob 71430 S. Gym PE I rduron@smmusd.org
Edwards, Frances 71161 L111 Math
fedwards@smmusd.org
Edwards, Phillip 71142 H114 Special Education/Social Studies S pedwards@smmusd.org
Escalera, Daniel
US History
World History
71281 H201 Social Studies, O House Teacher Leader O descalera@smmusd.org
Faas, Kathleen
English
71202 i202 English/Journalism I kfaas@smmusd.org
Facility Permit Office 71586 Bh20


Fischer, Tania
Cross Country
71441 A101/Track Art-Ceramics/Athletics (Track & Cross Country) O tfischer@smmusd.org
Flanders, Matt
Aquatics Website
History Class Website
71152 L102/Pool Social Studies/Athletics (Water Polo & Swimming) S mflanders@smmusd.org
Flores, Ernesto 71475 B115A College Counselor (A-G) O e.flores@smmusd.org
Forrer, Brooke 71311 i311 Language M bforrer@smmusd.org
Fujinaga, Evan 71532 AD103B Athletic Director S efujinaga@smmusd.org
Fulcher, Nathan 71203 i203 English I nfulcher@smmusd.org
Gaida, Ingo 71107 i107 Science H igaida@smmusd.org
Galvan, Hugo 71212 i211A Lab Technician
hgalvan@smmusd.org
Garcia-Hecht, Veronica 71253 L203 Language S vgarcia@smmusd.org
Garrido, Jessica 71227 i208C I House Advisor (10/12) I jgarrido@smmusd.org
Gibson, Jerry 71577 BH20 Facility Use Manager
jgibson@smmus.org
Gilbert, Eileen 71289 H209 O House Assistant O egilbert@smmusd.org
Golden, Amy 71268 L200 Advisor (10/12) S agolden@smmusd.org
Gonsalves, Diane 71133 E103 English/Special Education S dgonsalves@smmusd.org
Gonzalez, Alicia 71230 E200 Math H a.gonzalez@smmusd.org
Gonzalez, Angelica 71530 AD500 Dean's Assistant
amgonzalez@smmusd.org
Gonzalez, H. David 71598 S201 Special Education S hdgonzalez@smmusd.org
Gonzalez, Marciela 71292 H209C Advisor (10/12) O mgonzalez@smmusd.org
Gonzalez, Noemi 71204 i204 English I ngonzalez@smmusd.org
Goodwin, Sheri 71500 AD400 Principal's Assistant
sgoodwin@smmusd.org
Gottlieb, David 71298 H218 Language O dgottlieb@smmusd.org
Graves, Gizelle 71167 L117A Infant/Toddler Center (ITC) S ggraves@smmusd.org
Green, Nicole 71425 S. Gym - Dance Dance H ngreen@smmusd.org
Gromala, Annette 71243 E213 English H agromala@smmusd.org
Grossi, Dominick 71210 S202 Science H dgrossi@smmusd.org
Gutierrez, Jessica 71217 i217 Science I jessicagutierrez@smmusd.org
Gutierrez, Jorge 71256 L206 Foreign Language - Spanish S j.gutierrez@smmusd.org
Gutierrez, Laurie Ann 71448 A013 Art - Ceramics H lgutierrez@smmusd.org
Hafft, Ianna
Science
71313 i313 Science S ihafft@smmusd.org
Hassenger, Karin 71579 Barnum Facility Use
Hecht, James 71173 B10/Gym Math/Athletics (Boys Basketball) M jhecht@smmusd.org
Henderson, Luke
Latin
71301 i301 Language (Latin) I lhenderson@smmusd.org
Hinojosa-Riusech, Judith 71552 H106 M House Advisor (10/12) M jhinojosa@smmusd.org
Hobkirk, Carl 71199 H119 Social Studies M chobkirk@smmusd.org
Hoffman, Ryan
71306 i306 Math I rhoffman@smmusd.org
Honda, Julie 71477 B115B College Counselor (H-N) I jhonda@smmusd.org
Howard, Robert 71169 L108A Restorative Justice Coordinator
rhoward@smmusd.org
Huls, Jeffe
Choir
71404 M100 Performing Arts - Choir I jhuls@smmusd.org
Hyon, Donald 71197 H127 Special Education O dhyon@smmusd.org
Iniguez, Wilma 71527 AD500 Student Records/Registrar
winiguez@smmusd.org
ITC/Teen Parenting 71165 L115


Itow, Rebecca (Pust Sub) 71270 B200 English
ritow@smmusd.org
Jiménez, Jaime 71294 H214 Social Studies O jjimenez@smmusd.org
Kariya, Emily
Japanese & AVID
71255 L205 Language/Social Studies, H House Teacher Leader H ekariya@smmusd.org
Karyadi, Adrienne
Model UN Club
World History
71282 H202 Social Studies O akaryadi@smmusd.org
Kay, Benjamin
Marine Biology
71215 i215 Science I bkay@smmusd.org
Keiley, Harry 71517 L210 Student Support
hkeiley@smmusd.org
Keith, Kelly 71102 i102 Special Education M kkeith@smmusd.org
Keller, Jeff 71325 L108 Outreach Specialist O
jckeller@smmusd.org
Kelley, Margaret 71293 H123 English O mkelley@smmusd.org
Kemp, Anita 71172 B102 CTE-ROP/Marketing/Small Business H akemp@smmusd.org
Khem, Chamnauch 71303 i303 Foreign Language - Latin, AVID I ckhem@smmusd.org
Kim, Douglas
World History
71147 E117 Social Studies, G. Basketball H dkim@smmusd.org
Kingsley-Scott, Janis 71541 AD201 School Psychologist S jkingsley-scott@smmusd.org
Koehler, Kyle 71130 E100 English H kkoehler@smmusd.org
Komlos, Tristan 71136 E109C House Principal H tkomlos@smmusd.org
Lambert, Ramsey 71412 South Gym PE/Football Coach O rlambert@smmusd.org
Ledford, Martin 71446 A012 CTE-ROP - Photography, Art Dept. Chair S mledford@smmusd.org
Lee, Chon
English
71191 H121 English M clee@smmusd.org
Lee, Emily 71163 L113 Math S e.lee@smmusd.org
Library 71460 L210


Lipetz, Sarah
AP Chemistry
HP Chemistry
P Chemistry
71221 i221 Science/Dept. Chair S slipetz@smmusd.org
Lofstedt, Ritva 71113 i113 Science O rlofstedt@smmusd.org
Logan, Tracee 71518 AD508 Outreach Specialist
tlogan@smmusd.org
Lopez, Kimberly 71144 B110A Special Education/English I klopez@smmusd.org
Lopez, Natalia 71520 AD510 Family of SM, Lead Therapist
nlopez@smmusd.org
Lotan, Shuli 71519 AD502
slotan@smmusd.org
Louria, Meredith
English 11
English 11AP
71153 L103 English/S House Teacher Leader S mlouria@smmusd.org
Luong, Theresa
Math
71280 H200 Math O tluong@smmusd.org
Macwan, Vijaya
Chemistry
71317 i317 Science - Chemistry O vmacwan@smmusd.org
Madison, Nicole 71275 B205 Mathematics M tmadison@smmsd.org
Manzur, Juan 71116 i103 IT Support Tech
jmanzur@smmusd.org
Marken, Ari 71180 H100 Math M amarken@smmusd.org
Markussen, Julie 71229 i208A House Principal I jmarkussen@smmusd.org
Martin, Elena 71139 E109 House Assistant H emartin@smmusd.org
Mathis, Michelle 71115 i115 M
McKellar, Leigh Anne 71307 I307 Language H lmckellar@smmusd.org
McKeown, Kevin
Band
71406 M102 Music I komckeown@smmusd.org
Meadors, Amy 71315 i315 Science I ameadors@smmusd.org
Medrano, Dr. Hector 71269 L200 House Principal S hmedrano@smmusd.org
Mejia, Rosa 71479 B115C College Counselor (O-Z) H rmejia@smmusd.org
Mendoza, Dina 71546 AD100 Enrollment
dmendoza@smmusd.org
Mickelopoulos, George 71599 S203 Special Education/Math H gmickelopoulos@smmusd.org
Milwe, Cindy 71219 i219 (W/Th) Language Arts Intervention
cmilwe@smmusd.org
Mireles, Guadalupe 71309 i309 Language (Spanish) I mireles@smmusd.org
Moore, Jennifer 71157 L107 Special Education M jmoore@smmusd.org
Morales, Diana 0 AD400 Switchboard/Bulletin
dmorales@smmusd.org
Morris, Terry 71250 L200 House Assistant S tmorris@smmusd.org
Myers, Jared 71146 B120 Math I jmyers@smmusd.org
Nava, Claudia 71158 L108 Outreach Specialist S cnava@smmusd.org
Nesbitt, Cheryl
Japanese 1
Japanese 2
Japanese 3
71254 L204 Japanese M cnesbitt@smmusd.org
Nicolas, Jenny 71505 AD300 Vikes Inn/ASB Financial Assistant
jnicolas@smmusd.org
O'Brien, Diane 71529 AD500 Student Records
dobrien@smmusd.org
Okla, Kelly John 71290 H210 Math O kokla@smmusd.org
Orgill, Sarah
English
71192 H122 English M sorgill@smmusd.org
Pantallion, Ayanna
Chemistry
71319 i319 Science M apantallion@smmusd.org
Parker, Trevor
Algebra
71159 L109 Math S tparker@smmusd.org
Part, Brian 71584 BH19 Sports Facility Coordinator
bpart@smmusd.org
Patenaude, Brian 71276 B206 M bpatenaude@smmusd.org
Peters, Lois 71104 i104 Special Education I lpeters@smmusd.org
Phelan, James 71148 E103 Special Ed/Social Studies H jphelan@smmusd.org
Pitts, Gregory 71593 S200/i313 Special Education/Dept. Chair I gpitts@smmusd.org
Poon, Wilston 71415 Tennis Athletics (Tennis)
wilstonpoon@gmail.com
Price, Lohren 71467 L210 Library Assistant
lprice@smmusd.org
Print Shop 71557 E10


Pulido, Maribel 71551 H106 (9/11) M House Advisor (9/11) M mpulido@smmusd.org
Pust, Jennifer
9CP
11AP Language
12AP
71270 B200 English/English Dept. Chair O jpust@smmusd.org
Quinones, Kyra 71271 B201 Speech Language Pathologist kquinones@smmusd.org
Radford, Karen 71506 AD406 Office Assistant
kradford@smmusd.org
Radford, Lance 71247 E217 Mathematics H lradford@smmusd.org
Reed, Lu Anne 71510 Nurse's Office Nurse lreed@smmusd.org
Reveles, Favio 71533 AD103C Plant Supervisor, M & O
freveles@smmusd.org
Reyes, Katrina
Science
71213 i213 ELD/Science M kreyes@smmusd.org
Roberts Art Gallery 71564 H113


Rodriguez, Carolina 71507 AD203 Nurse
carol.rodriguez@smmusd.org
Rodriguez, Sarah 71137 E107 English H sarah.rodriguez@smmusd.org
Rotondi, Sherie 71535/71170 AD103E/B100 Activities Director S srotondi@smmusd.org
Ruetschle, Valita 71183 H103 Special Education M vruetschle@smmusd.org
Rupprecht, Steve 71288 H208 Math O srupprecht@smmusd.org
Russell, Arthur 71321 i308 Math S arussell@smmusd.org
Saenz, Debbie 71322 H114 Special Education/Social Studies H dsaenz@smmusd.org
Sakow, Terry 71407 M102 Performing Arts M tsakow@smmusd.org
Salumbides, RoseAnn 71272 B202 Social Studies M rsalumbides@smmusd.org
Sato, Liane
Health & PE
Volleyball
71437 Gym/SG14 PE/Science/Athletics - Volleyball S lsato@smmusd.org
Saunders, Shawn 71442 A102 CTE-ROP/Art - Digital Design S ssaunders@smmusd.org
Savage, Stephanie 71175 B115 College Center Assistant
ssavage@smmusd.org
Schwartz, Marla
English
71283 H203 English O mschwartz@smmusd.org
Security Office 71533 AD103C


Security (Weekends) 71650



Shafley, Mariam 71174/71472 B102/B122 CTE-ROP/Marketing/Small Business I mshafiey@smmusd.org
Shelton, Antonio 71504 AD401 Principal
ashelton@smmusd.org
Shore, Andrea
English
71151 L101 English S ashore@smmusd.org
Sigler, Jessica 71323 E103 Special Education M jsigler@smmusd.org
Silvestri, Marisa 71205 i205 Social Studies I msilvestri@smmusd.org
Simone, Laura 71291 H209A O House Advisor (9, 11) O lsimone@smmusd.org
Skaggs, Debbie 71438 Gym PE/PE Dept. Chair H dskaggs@smmusd.org
Smith, Nadia 71297 H217 French O nsmith@smmusd.org
Snyder, Breanna
Chemistry
71223 i223 Science H bsnyder@smmusd.org
Song, Kate 71111 i111 Science I ksong@smmusd.org
Springer, Caroline 71504 AD400 Principal's Assistant
cspringer@smmusd.org
Staroschak, Christina
Science
71109 i109 Science M cstaroschak@smmusd.org
Strahn, Yvonne 71536 AD103F Athletics Assistant
ystrahn@smmusd.org
Striff, Jill 71198 H118

jstriff@smmusd.org
Swenson, Joni
Orchestra
71405 M101 Performing Arts/Co-Dept. Chair O jswenson@smmusd.org
Tamthai, Aaron 71285 H205 Special Education O atamthai@smmusd.org
Textbook Room 71550 AD12


Thrower, Lois 71550 AD12 Textbooks H lthrower@smmusd.org
Thun, Charles
AP Psychology
Psychology
71164 L114 Social Studies S cthun@smmusd.org
Tibbits, Keith 71219 i219 Science S ktibbits@smmusd.org
Toppel, Diane 71181 H101 English/Special Education H dtoppel@smmusd.org
Torres, Guadalupe 71231 E201 Math H gtorres@smmusd.org
Tovar, Stefani 71465 Library

stovar@smmusd.org
Transcripts/Records 71526 AD500


Trundle, Al 71134 E109 Advisor (10/12) H atrundle@smmusd.org
Urquhart, Amanda 71445 A105 Art M aurquhart@smmusd.org
Ustation, Tina 71324 H116 English/Special Education M tustation@smmusd.org
Valencia, Yunuen 71226 i208D I House Advisor (9/11) I yvalencia@smmusd.org
Veral, Ramón 71308 i308 Math/ELD I rveral@smmusd.org
Vikes' Cafe 71566 C126 CTE-ROP/Kemp

Vikes' Inn Student Store 71505 AD300 CTE-ROP/Santa Cruz

Visually Impaired 71556 E10


Washington, Chaneé 71208 i208 House Assistant I cwashington@smmusd.org
Watters, Darren 71411 NG101` Athletic Trainer
dwatters@smmusd.org
Wei, Zihua "Nancy" 71258 L208 Foreign Language - Chinese M zwei@smmusd.org
Wethern, Heather
Spanish
71251 L201 Foreign Language - Spanish / Dept. Chair S hwethern@smmusd.org
Whaley, Tom 70287 M102 Performing Arts
twhaley@smmusd.org
Wishart, Bill 71189 H123 CTE-ROP/Art/FUD
wwishart@smmusd.org
Yaghoubian, Rebecca
Physics
71115 i115 Science M ryaghoubian@smmusd.org
Yumori, Nicole
Math
71160 L110 Math S nyumori@smmusd.org



Campus Map



Email the Webmaster