STAFF DIRECTORY        DAILY BULLETIN        CALENDAR        SMMUSD    

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X-Y Z







STAFF DIRECTORY


Samohi Phone: 310-395-3204

Name
Extension
Room #
Department
House
Email
Acker, Ned 71284 H204 Social Studies O nacker@smmusd.org
Aiello, Jason 71401 M101 Music S jaiello@smmusd.org
Alvarado, Robert 71131 E101 Social Studies H ralvarado@smmusd.org
Athletics/Activities Office 71544 AD202

samohiathletics@smmusd.org
Attendance Office 71546 AD100


Audet, Amanda 71267 L200 S House Advisor (10/12) S aaudet@smmusd.org
Audio Visual/RWS 71189 H123 Audio Visual/Running With Speakers
Auto Shop 71119 T10 ROP O
Barnum Hall 71585 / 71582 / 71586


Bart-Bell, Dana 71462 L210 Librarian H dbartbell@smmusd.org
Bates, Kelly
Spanish 2
Spanish 3
71247 E217 Language/Dept. Chair H kbates@smmusd.org
Battung, Jason 71435 SG15 PE O jbattung@smmusd.org
Baum-Merino, Rena 71134 E109 H House Advisor (9/11) H rbaum@smmusd.org
Bautista-Nicholas, Claudia 71113 T113 Language I cbautista@smmusd.org
Baxter, Catherine 71513 AD503 Dean of Students
cbaxter@smmusd.org
Bisson, Amy
US Government
US History
71150 L100 Social Studies/Dept. Chair S abisson@smmusd.org
Black, Mark 71220 T107/Gym Science/PE/Athletics (Wrestling)
mblack@smmusd.org
Blatz, Berkeley 71278 B208 English I bblatz@smmusd.org
Bolan, Anette 71586 BH20 Theater Operations Assistant
abolan@smmusd.org
Bouse, Amy 71443 A103 Art I abouse@smmusd.org
Boyd, Bryn 71541 AD202/T103 Social Studies/ASB Advisor O bboyd@smmusd.org
Burdick, Bart 71670
Gardener/Athletics (Golf)
bburdick@smmusd.org
Burrell, Catherine 71420
Lifeguard
cburrell@smmusd.org
Cannon, Kermit 71432 S. Gym

kcannon@smmusd.org
Casillas, Veronica 71573 B101 Outreach Specialist S vcasillas@smmusd.org
Center-Brooks, Cheryl 71567 E10 Visual Impairment M ccenter-brooks@smmusd.org
Chacon, Martha 71202 T202 Science I mchacon@smmusd.org
Chapman, Amy 71154 L104 English/Yearbook S achapman@smmusd.org
Chapman, Jimmy 71295 H215 Language/Spanish, Girls Soccer Coach O jchapman@smmusd.org
Chavez, Craig 71214 T214 Special Education I cchavez@smmusd.org
Chew, Jenny 71529 AD500 Records A-G
jchew@smmusd.org
Christoff, Anne 71178 B120 Math-SAI S achristoff@smmusd.org
Cierra, Jorge 71130 E100 Special Education, Department Chair O jcierra@smmusd.org
Clark, Travis 71412 Football Athletic - Football
tclark@smmusd.org
Cohn, Jeff 71569 E10 Visual Impairment I jcohn@smmusd.org
College Center 71175 B115

samohicollege@smmusd.org
Collins, Katharine 71219 T219 English I kcollins@smmusd.org
Contreras, Luis 71182 H102 Math/ELD M lcontreras@smmusd.org
Cox, Shannon 71257 L207 Social Studies S scox@smmusd.org
Cruce, Marae 71207 T207 Math/ Math Dept. Chair I mcruce@smmusd.org
Cuda, Conrad 71209 T209 Social Studies I ccuda@smmusd.org
Cuda, Heather 71297 H217 Math O hcuda@smmusd.org
Cuda, Zachary 71199 H119 Social Studies M zcuda@smmusd.org
Culpepper, Florence 71226 T211 I House Principal I fculpepper@smmusd.org
de la Cruz, Gilda 71212 T212 English/AVID Dept. Chair I gdelacruz@smmusd.org
DeMirjian, Lisa 71285 H205 Special Education O ldemirjian@smmusd.org
Denis, Randy 71203 T203 English/Social Studies I rdenis@smmusd.org
Dew, Stephanie 71259 L209 English O sdew@smmusd.org
DiMascio, Lauren 71245 E215 Speech H ldimascio@smmusd.org
Dunn, Pat 71170 B100 Math H gdunn@smmusd.org
Duron, Rob 71430 S. Gym PE I rduron@smmusd.org
Escalera, Daniel
US History
World History
71215 T215 Social Studies I descalera@smmusd.org
Faas, Kathleen 71217 T217 English/Journalism I kfaas@smmusd.org
Fairchild, Kathy 71527 AD500 Records Assistant (H-Z)

kfairchild@smmusd.org
Fairchild, Lauren 71158 L108 English S lfairchild@smmusd.org
Fan, Frances 71157
L107 Language - Chinese
ffan@smmusd.org
Fargnoli, Kathy 71544 AD200 Athletic/Activities Assistant
kfargnoli@smmusd.org
Fernández, Helen 71282 H202 English/Language O hfernandez@smmusd.org
Fischer, Tania
Cross Country
71441 A101/Track Art/Athletics (Track & Cross Country) O tfischer@smmusd.org
Flanders, Matt
Aquatics Website
History Class Website
71152 L102/Pool Social Studies/Athletics (Water Polo & Swimming) S mflanders@smmusd.org
Forrer, Brooke 71109 T109 Lang./ASB/Activities Director M bforrer@smmusd.org
Frazier, Jeff 71579 BH19 Plant Manager
jfrazier@smmusd.org
Fulcher, Nathan 71208 T208 English/Social Studies I nfulcher@smmusd.org
Gaida, Ingo 71224 S204 Science H igaida@smmusd.org
Gaidzik, Bill 71410 T110A Tech Support
bgaidzik@smmusd.org
Galvan, Hugo 71574 T202P Lab Technician
hgalvan@smmusd.org
Garcia-Hecht, Veronica 71112 T112 Language S vgarcia@smmusd.org
Garrido, Jessica 71216 T211B I House Advisor (10/12) I jgarrido@smmusd.org
Gasparino, Jenna 71253 L107 English S jgasparino@smmusd.org
Gilbert, Eileen 71289 H209 O House Assistant O egilbert@smmusd.org
Gomez, Tony 71181 H101 Special Education M tgomez@smmusd.org
Gonsalves, Diane 71293 H213 Special Education S dgonsalves@smmusd.org
Gonzalez, Alicia 71230 E200 Mathematics H a.gonzalez@smmusd.org
Gonzales, Maricela 71292 H209C O House Advisor (10/12) O mgonzalez@smmusd.org
Gonzalez, Angelica 71530 AD500 Assistant to Catherine Baxter
amgonzalez@smmusd.org
Gonzalez, Ofelia 0 AD400 Switchboard ogonzalez@smmusd.org
Goodwin, Sheri 71500 AD400 Principal's Assistant
sgoodwin@smmusd.org
Gottlieb, David 71298 H218 Language O dgottlieb@smmusd.org
Grant, Sandy 71465 Library Librarian H sgrant@smmusd.org
Graves, Gizelle 71167 L117A Infant/Toddler Center S ggraves@smmusd.org
Gutierrez, Laurie Ann 71448 A013 Ceramics/ Art Dept. Chair H lgutierrez@smmusd.org
Hafft, Ianna 71124 S104 Science S ihafft@smmusd.org
Harris, John 71183 H103 English/M House Teacher Leader M jdharris@smmusd.org
Harrison, Rebel 71474 B122 ROP Department Chair rharrison@smmusd.org
Hecht, James 71173 B10/Gym Math/Athletics (Boys Basketball) M jhecht@smmusd.org
Henderson, Luke 71201 T201 Language I lhenderson@smmusd.org
Hinojosa-Riusech, Judith 71552 H106 M House Advisor (10/12) M jhinojosa@smmusd.org
Hobkirk, Carl 71192 H122 Social Studies M chobkirk@smmusd.org
Hodges, Nate 71425 S. Gym Performing Arts-Dance/ROP H nhodges@smmusd.org
Hoffman, Ryan 71276 B206 Math I rhoffman@smmusd.org
Holsome, Dorothy 71566 Vikes' Café ROP
dholsome@smmusd.org
Honda, Julie 71477 B115B College Counselor (A-K) I jhonda@smmusd.org
Huls, Jeffe 71404 M100 Choir/Performing ArtsDepartment Chair I jhuls@smmusd.org
Humanities Center 71241 E209


ITC/Teen Parenting 71167 L117A


Jiménez, Jaime 71294 H214 Social Studies O jjimenez@smmusd.org
Jones, Dave 71445 A105 Art M djones@smmusd.org
Jones, Teri 71176 B106 ROP/Marketing/Small Business H tjones@smmusd.org
Just Daire, Meiko 71478 B110 ROP/Office Intern/Computer Certification H mjustdaire@smmusd.org
Kariya, Emily 71255 L205 Language/Social Studies/ Senior Class Advisor M ekariya@smmusd.org
Karyadi, Adrienne
Freshman Seminar
World History
71281 H201 Social Studies O akaryadi@smmusd.org
Kay, Benjamin 71127 S107 Science I bkay@smmusd.org
Kay, David 71119 T10 ROP/Automotive Technology O dkay@smmusd.org
Keith, Kelly 71102 T102 Special Education M kkeith@smmusd.org
Keleher, Darci 71534 AD103D

dkeleher@smmusd.org
Keller, Jeffrey 71572 B101 M House Outreach Specialist M jckeller@smmusd.org
Kemp, Anita 71172 B102 ROP/Marketing/Small Business H akemp@smmusd.org
Khem, Chamnauch 71201 T201 Latin I ckhem@smmusd.org
Kim, Douglas 71100 T100 Social Studies H dkim@smmusd.org
Kingsley-Scott, Janis 71532 AD103B Psychologist M jkingsley-scott@smmusd.org
Ledford, Martin 71446 A012 ROP Photography S mledford@smmusd.org
Lee, Chon 71191 H121 English M clee@smmusd.org
Library 71460 L210


Lipetz, Sarah
AP Chemistry
HP Chemistry
P Chemistry
71123 S103 Science S slipetz@smmusd.org
Lockett, Graham 71223 S203 Science H glockett@smmusd.org
López, Gilbert 71151 L101 Math S glopez@smmusd.org
Louria, Meredith
11AP English
9HP English
71153 L103 English/S House Teacher Leader S mlouria@smmusd.org
Luong, Theresa 71280 H200 Math O tluong@smmusd.org
Macwan, Vijaya 71204 T204 Science O vmacwan@smmusd.org
Magnuson, Ruth 71147 E117 English H rmagnuson@smmusd.org
Malowe, Pam 71471 B122/H111 ROP Counselor H pmalowe@smmusd.org
Marken, Ari 71180 H100 Math M amarken@smmusd.org
Martin, Elena 71139 E109 House Assistant H emartin@smmusd.org
Mayoral, Eva 71504 AD401 School Principal emayoral@smmusd.org
Mays, Emily 71245 E215 Speech-Language Pathology H emays@smmusd.org
McCrum, David 71582 B Hall Stage Technical Theater Coordinator/ROP
dmccrum@smmusd.org
McElvain, Nora 71507 AD203 Nurse S nmcelvain@smmusd.org
McGee, Leslee 71186 H106 House Assistant M lmcgee@smmusd.org
McKellar, Leigh Anne 71108 T108 Language H lmckellar@smmusd.org
McKeown, Kevin 71406 M102 Music M komckeown@smmusd.org
Meadors, Amy 71122 S102/Field Science/Athletics
ameadors@smmusd.org
Mejia, Rosa 71479 B115C College Counselor (L-Z)
rmejia@smmusd.org
Mendoza, Dina 71546 AD100 Enrollment Assistant dmendoza@smmusd.org
Mi, Joyce 71161 L111 Math S jmi@smmusd.org
Miles, Elias 71554 H106 House Principal M emiles@smmusd.org
Morris, Terry 71250 L200 House Assistant S tmorris@smmusd.org
Murphy, Tony 71221 S201 Science S tmurphy@smmusd.org
Nao, Kimberly 71571 B101 H House Student Outreach Specialist H knao@smmusd.org
Nicolas, Jenny 71505 AD300 Vikes Inn/ASB Financial Assistant jnicolas@smmusd.org
Okla, Kelly John 71290 H210 Math O kokla@smmusd.org
Orloff, Warren 71198 H118
O worloff@smmusd.org
Ovadya, Stacey 71535 AD103E School Psychologist I sovadya@smmusd.org
Pantallion, Ayanna 71227 S207 Science M apantallion@smmusd.org
Parker, Trevor 71159 L109 Special Education S tparker@smmusd.org
Part Brian 71583 BH19 Sports Facility Coordinator
bpart@smmusd.org
Pitts, Gregory 71105 T107 Special Education I gpitts@smmusd.org
Poon, Wilston 71415 Tennis Athletics (Tennis) wilstonpoon@gmail.com
Price, Lohren 71467 L210 Library Assistant lprice@smmusd.org
Print Shop 71557 E10


Pulido, Maribel 71551 H106 M House Advisor (9-11) M mpulido@smmusd.org
Pust, Jennifer
9CP
11AP Language
71270 B200 English/English Dept. Chair O jpust@smmusd.org
Radford, Karen 71506 AD406 Office Assistant
kradford@smmusd.org
Ramos, Irene 71433 S. Gym PE M iramos@smmusd.org
Reed, Lu Ann 71510 Nurse's Off. LVN S lreed@smmusd.org
Reichle, Tisha 71163 L113 English/ELD/Social Studies S treichle@smmusd.org
Reyes, Katrina 71222 S202 ELD/Science M kreyes@smmusd.org
Roberts Art Gallery 71564 H113


R.O.P. 71473 B122 310-395-9493
rop@smmusd.org
Ruetschle, Vatita 71103 T103A Special Ed M vruetschle@smmusd.org
Rupprecht, Steve 71288 H208 Math O srupprecht@smmusd.org
Saenz, Debbie 71133 E103 Special Ed H dsaenz@smmusd.org
Sakow, Terry 71407 M102 Performing Arts M tsakow@smmusd.org
Salumbides, Rose Ann 71272 B202 Social Studies
rsalumbides@smmusd.org
Sass, Amanda 71275 B205 Special Education H asass@smmusd.org
Sato, Akiko
Japanese 1
Japanese 2
71254 L204 Language M asato@smmusd.org
Sato, Liane
Health & PE
Volleyball
71437 Gym/SG14 PE/Science/Athletics (Volleyball) S lsato@smmusd.org
Saunders, Shawn 71442 A102 ROP/Digital Design S ssaunders@smmusd.org
Savage, Stephanie 71175 B115 College Center Assistant
ssavage@smmusd.org
Schmidt, Samantha 71283 H203 English O sschmidt@smmusd.org
Schwinn, Jennifer 71521 AD511 Therapist
jschwinn@smmusd.org
Seals, Michael 71137 E107 English H mseals@smmusd.org
Security Office 71533 AD103C


Security (Weekends) 71650



Shafley, Mariam (ROP) 71174 B102 ROP/Marketing/Small Business I mshafiey@smmusd.org
Shafiey, Mariam (workability) 71517 AD507 Workability I mshafiey@smmusd.org
Silvestri, Marisa 71543 T104/AD201 Social Studies, G. Basketball
Athletic Director
I msilvestri@smmusd.org
Simone, Laura 71291 H209A O House Advisor (9-11) O lsimone@smmusd.org
Sinfield, Paul 71277 B207 SPED S psinfield@smmusd.org
Skaggs, Debbie 71438 Gym PE/PE Dept. Chair H dskaggs@smmusd.org
Soller, Kate 71239 HC/E213 Acting/Freshman Seminar H ksoller@smmusd.org
Song, Kate 71120 S100 Science I ksong@smmusd.org
Springer, Caroline 71504 AD400 Principal's Assistant
cspringer@smmusd.org
Staroschak, Christina 71206 T206 Science O cstaroschak@smmusd.org
Stein, Rebecca 71121 S101 Science M rstein@smmusd.org
Stevens, Maria
9 Honors English
11P English
11AP English
71296 H216 English O mstevens@smmusd.org
Strahn, Yvonne 71472 B122 ROP Assistant
ystrahn@smmusd.org
Strnad, Jan 71584 BH20 Facility Permits Supervisor
jstrnad@smmusd.org
Swenson, Joni 71405 M101 Performing Arts O jswenson@smmusd.org
Tabis, Kelly 71299 H209 House Principal O ktabis@smmusd.org
Textbook Office 71550 AD12


Thrower, Lois 71550 AD12 Textbooks
lthrower@smmusd.org
Thun, Charles 71164 L114 Social Studies S cthun@smmusd.org
Tickler, Brian 71195 H125 Social Studies O btickler@smmusd.org
Topp, Courtney 71197 H127
O ctopp@smmusd.org
Toppel, Diane 71162 L112 Special Education H dtoppel@smmusd.org
Torres, Guadalupe 71231 E201 Math H gtorres@smmusd.org
Toumayan, Guadalupe 71213 T213 Language I gmireles-toumayan@smmusd.org
Transcripts/Records 71526
AD500


Trundle, Al 71268 L200 S House Advisor (9-11) S atrundle@smmusd.org
Uliantzeff, Elena 71287 H207 Bilingual Community Liaison
euliantzeff@smmusd.org
Upton, Carey 71585 BH20 Director of Theater Operations and Facility Permits
cupton@smmusd.org
Ustation, Tina 71196 H116 Special Education M tustation@smmusd.org
Valencia, Yunuen 71218 T211C I House Advisor (9-11) I yvalencia@smmusd.org
Vampola, Kelly 71220 S200 Science H kvampola@smmusd.org
Veral, Ramón 71205 T205 Math/ELD I rveral@smmusd.org
Vikes' Cafe 71566 C126 ROP/Kemp

Vikes' Inn Student Store 71505 AD300 ROP/T. Jones

Visually Impaired 71556 E10


Vo-Navarro, Cam-An 71132 E109A H House Advisor/Dept. Chair H cvo@smmusd.org
Walker, Megan 71190 H120 English M mwalker@smmusd.org
Washington, Chaneé 71211 T211 House Assistant I cwashington@smmusd.org
Watson, Blain 71269 L200 House Principal S bwatson@smmusd.org
Waul, Maria 71125 S105 Special Education O mwaul@smmusd.org
Webb, Kitaro 71143 E113 English H kwebb@smmusd.org
Wells, Leslie 71136 E109C House Principal H lwells@smmusd.org
Wethern, Heather 71251 L201 Language S hwethern@smmusd.org
Whaley, Tom 70287 M102 Performing Arts
twhaley@smmusd.org
Wishart, Bill 71189 H123 Art/AV/ROP
wwishart@smmusd.org
Yera, Alex 71114 T110 Tech Support
ayera@smmusd.org
Young, Cerenity 71155 L105 Special Education H cyoung@smmusd.org
Yumori, Nicole 71160 L110 Math S nyumori@smmusd.org

EMAIL THE WEBMASTER