STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD



Samohi Homepage     


Samohi PTSA Officers 2016-17


TITLE NAME EMAIL
President Ruth Fragoso president@samohiptsa.org
Executive VP Danica Jamieson
Yolanda Lewis
wifeextraordinaire@mac.com
ylewis123@gmail.com
1st VP - Communication
Liz Grossman
Kathy Zurich-Lunsford
lizgro6@gmail.com
kathyz66@yahoo.com
Co-2nd VP - Education & Community                     Concerns
Elissa Linowes
Zakiya
elissamlinowes@gmail.com
zakiyalivefree@gmail.com
3rd VP - Organizations
Elvan Akcora
Diane Burkin
akcoras@aol.com
dlburkin@gmail.com
4th VP - Health & Safety

Lori Brown
Aysen Ozkan
Claudia Seizer
loreb@aol.com
ayseno@verizon.net
ilove4xys@gmail.com
Auditor Shelly Nahass sslaugh18@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Patti Braun pattibraun@aol.com
Financial Secretary Ellen Shapiro ellenjshapiro@hotmail.com
Historian Lianne Hall lhall357@verizon.net
Parliamentarian Yvonne Dawson ywdawson11@gmail.com
Co-Recording Secretary
Susan Stahl
Traci Wallace
susan528@hotmail.com
traciwallace@earthlink.net
Treasurer Trina Cianfrone tatrina66@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2016-17

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Annual Giving/Direct Donation
Bellini Lacey
Yvonne Lockart
bellini_lacey@keybank.com
yvonnelld@gmail.com
BB/ES Liaison Joan Krenik mkrenik@yahoo.com
Beautification Joan Krenik
Jainee Arshakian
mkrenik@yahoo.com
nolongerje@yahoo.com
Career Day Lori Brown
Sheila Spencer
loreb2@aol.com
shespen523@gmail.com
Civic Center Task Force Ann Hoover
Jaleh Mamita
annkbowman@yahoo.com
jaleh-m@msn.com
College Fair Alisa Bunting
Lisa Blodgett
Yolanda Lewis
alisa.bunting@gmail.com
lisakblodgett@gmail.com
ylewis123@gmail.com
Community Groups Liaison Danica Jamieson
Claudia Bautista
wifeextraordinaire@mac.com
sra.bautista@gmail.com
Ed Foundation Liaison Yvonne Lockhart yvonnelld@gmail.com
Hospitality Claire Nagy
Dan Nagy
Ellen Shapiro
clairenagy1@gmail.com
dnagy@ix.netcom.com
ellenjshapiro@hotmail.com
Legislation Jeff Jarow jeff@parcommercial.com
Membership Kim Shine
Monica Waller Adlen
kjshine@msgl.com
monica.walleradlen@gmail.com
Mini Grants Karen Safrit
Diane O'Brien
Charlene Nakamura
k.safrit@gmail.com
ddobrien0328@gmail.com
charnaka2002@gmail.com
PTSA Email Group Maryanne Solomon
maryanneso@mac.com
Reflections Aysen Ozkan
ayseno@verizon.net
Registration Danica Jamieson wifeextraordinaire@mac.com
Samohi News Coordinator Nicole Faries califaries@verizon.net
Student Enrichment Shireen Rafat
shisep@aol.com
Technology Sheila Spencer shespen523@gmail.com
Viking Voice Designer Alisa Stewart alisafacchini@yahoo.com
Viking Voice Editor Kelly Lance kebolance@gmail.com
Viking Voice Translator Jessica Retis jessiretis@gmail.com
Website/Database Maryanne Solomon maryanneso@mac.com

REPRESENTATIVES 2016-17

TITLE NAME EMAIL
AAPSSSG Parent Representative Maurice Maxwell
1maxwells3@gmail.com
Alternative Education Representative Claire Nagy clairenagy1@gmail.com
ELAC Representative Consuelo Perez perconsuelo@aol.com
Grad Nite Representative Lori Whitesell
lwhite6397@aol.com















Campus Map


Email the Webmaster