STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD



Samohi Homepage     


Samohi PTSA Officers 2018-19



TITLE NAME EMAIL
President Danica Jamieson president@samohiptsa.org
Executive VP Nicole Faries vp2@samohiptsa.org
1st VP - Communication
(Deputy)
Kathy Zurich-Lunsford
Erin Inatsugu
communication@samohiptsa.org
Co-2nd VP - Education Comm. Concerns
(Deputy)
Joan Krenik
Nancy Wu
vped@samohiptsa.org
3rd VP - Organizations
Yolanda Lewis
vporg@samohiptsa.org
4th VP - Health & Safety
Liz Grossman
vphs@samohiptsa.org
Auditor Kate Winegar audit@samohiptsa.org
Financial Secretary Claudia Seizer
fsecy@samohiptsa.org
Historian Area Kramarsky hist@samohiptsa.org
Parliamentarian Jennifer Smith jgks@verizon.net
Recording Secretary Manja Lenkin manja.lenkin@verizon.net
Treasurer Diana Oliver samohiptatreasurer@gmail.com

Standing Committee Chairs 2018-19

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Annual Giving Yvonne Lockhart annualgiving@samohiptsa.org
College Fair Lisa Blodgett - Chair
Yolanda Lewis
Joan Krenik
Melissa Hannant
samohicollegefair@gmail.com
Membership Lupe Ibarra Smith - Chair lupemgi@verizon.net
Mini Grants Shireen Rafat - Chair
Karen Kushi
Gerda Newbold
Kate Winegar
shisep@aol.com


katewinegar@icloud.com
Reflections TBA president@samohiptsa.org

Executive Board Support 2018-19

Beautification Joan Krenik
mkrenik@yahoo.com
Career Day Andy Lauer
Maurice Maxwell
andylauer007@gmail.com
lmmaxwell3@gmail.com
Civic Center Task Force Ann Hoover
Elizabeth Manco
annkbowman@yahoo.com
mancoelizabeth@gmail.com
Legislation Jeff Jarow
jeff@parcommercial.com
PTSA Email Group Maryanne Solomon
maryanneso@mac.com
Registration Chair Danica Jamieson president@samohiptsa.org
Samohi News Coordinator Nicole Faries enews@samohiptsa.org
Student Enrichment Shireen Rafat
shisep@aol.com
Samohi PTSA Translator Jessica Retis jessiretis@gmail.com
Viking Voice Team Samohi PTSA president@samohiptsa.org
Website Maryanne Solomon maryanneso@mac.com

Appointed Liaisons/Special Assignment 2018-19

ASB President - Student Rep Ryan Chien
Bond Oversight Committee Liaison Joan Krenik mkrenik@yahoo.com
Community Group Liaison Michelle Trotter michelle.trotter@sothebyshomes.com
Grad Nite Representative Kim Shine kimberlyshine@outlook.com
Special Education Rep Claire Nagy clairenagy1@gmail.com












Campus Map


Email the Webmaster