STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD



Samohi Homepage     


Samohi PTSA Officers 2017-18




TITLE NAME EMAIL
President Ruth Fragoso president@samohiptsa.org
Executive VP Yolanda Lewis
ylewis123@gmail.com
1st VP - Communication
(Deputy)
Liz Grossman
Nicole Faries
lizgro6@gmail.com
cali.faries@gmail.com
Co-2nd VP - Education Comm. Concerns
(Deputy)
Joan Krenik
Nancy Patel
mkrenik@yahoo.com
nancypatel2005@yahoo.com
3rd VP - Organizations
(Deputy)
Elvan Akcora
Nancy Wu
akcoras@aol.com
nancyswu@yahoo.com
4th VP - Health & Safety
(Deputy)
Claudia Seizer
Danica Jamieson
ilove4xys@gmail.com
wifeextraordinaire@mac.com
Auditor Kate Winegar katewinegar@icloud.com
Corresponding Secretary Erin Inatsugu erin.inatsugu@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Ellen Shapiro ellenjshapiro@hotmail.com
Historian Area Kramarsky amadaras@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Danica Jamieson wifeextraordinaire@mac.com
Recording Secretary
Manja Lenkin manja.lenkin@verizon.net
Treasurer Trina Cianfrone tatrina66@gmail.com

Standing Committee Chairs 2017-18

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Annual Giving

Bellini Lacey
Yvonne Lockart
bellini_lacey@keybank.com
yvonnelld@gmail.com
College Fair Alisa Bunting
Lisa Blodgett
Yolanda Lewis
Joan Krenik
Jessica Retis
alisa.bunting@gmail.com
lisakblodgett@gmail.com
ylewis123@gmail.com
mkrenik@yahoo.com
jessiretis@gmail.com
Mini Grants Charlene Nakamura
Shireen Rafat
Shari Evans
charnaka2002@gmail.com
shisep@aol.com
sharilynnevans@gmail.com
Reflections Danica Jamieson
wifeextraordinaire@mac.com

Executive Board Support 2017-18

Beautification Jainee Arshakian
Joan Krenik
nolongerje@yahoo.com
mkrenik@yahoo.com
Career Day Sheila Spencer
shespen523@gmail.com
Civic Center Task Force Ann Hoover
Jaleh Mamita
annbowman@yahoo.com
jaleh-m@msn.com
Hospitality Claire Nagy
Dan Nagy
Ellen Shapiro
clairenagy1@gmail.com
dnagy@ix.netcom.com
ellenjshapiro@hotmail.com
Legislation Jeff Jarow jeff@parcommercial.com
Membership Monica Waller Adlen
Ric Levis-Fitzgeralds
monica.walleradlen@gmail.com
rlevisfitz@gmail.com
PTSA Email Group Maryanne Solomon
maryanneso@mac.com
Registration Chair Danica Jamieson wifeextraordinaire@mac.com
Samohi News Coordinator Nicole Faries califaries@verizon.net
Student Enrichment Shireen Rafat
shisep@aol.com
Samohi PTSA Translator Jessica Retis jessiretis@gmail.com
Viking Voice Alisa Stewart alisafstewart@gmail.com
Website/Database Maryanne Solomon maryanneso@mac.com

Appointed Liaisons/Special Assignment 2017-18

AAPSSSG Parent Representative Maurice Maxwell
1mmaxwells3@gmail.com
ASB President - Student Rep Griffin James
griffinrocky@gmail.com
BB/ES Liaison Joan Krenik mkrenik@yahoo.com
Civic Center Task Force Ann Hoover
Jaleh Mamita
annkbowman@yahoo.com
jaleh-m@msn.com
Community Groups Liaison Yvonne Dawson
ywdawson11@gmail.com
Ed Foundation Liaison Yvonne Lockart yvonnelld@gmail.com
ELAC Representative Consuelo Perez perconsuelo@aol.com
Grad Nite Representative Kim Shine kjshine@msgl.com
RISE Representative Yvonne Dawson
ywdawson11@gmail.com
Special Education Rep Claire Nagy clairenagy1@gmail.com












Campus Map


Email the Webmaster