STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD



Samohi Homepage     


Samohi PTSA Officers 2018-19




TITLE NAME EMAIL
President Danica Jamieson president@samohiptsa.org
Executive VP Nicole Faries cali.faries@gmail.com
1st VP - Communication
(Deputy)
Kathy Zurich-Lunsford
Erin Inatsugu
kathyz66@yahoo.com
erin.inatsugu@gmail.com
Co-2nd VP - Education Comm. Concerns
(Deputy)
Joan Krenik
Nancy Wu
mkrenik@yahoo.com
nancyswu@yahoo.com
3rd VP - Organizations
Yolanda Lewis
ylewis123@gmail.com
4th VP - Health & Safety
Liz Grossman
lizgro6@gmail.com
Auditor Kate Winegar katewinegar@icloud.com
Financial Secretary Claudia Seizer
ilove4xys@gmail.com
Historian Area Kramarsky amadaras@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Jennifer Smith jgks@verizon.net
Recording Secretary
Manja Lenkin manja.lenkin@verizon.net
Treasurer Diana Oliver samohiptatreasurer@gmail.com

Standing Committee Chairs 2018-19

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Annual Giving Yvonne Lockhart yvonnelld@gmail.com
College Fair Lisa Blodgett - Chair
Yolanda Lewis
Joan Krenik
Melissa Hannant
Jessica Retis
lisakblodgett@gmail.com
ylewis123@gmail.com
mkrenik@yahoo.com
mdhannant@msn.com
jessiretis@gmail.com
Membership Lupe Ibarra Smith - Chair lupemgi@verizon.net
Mini Grants Shireen Rafat - Chair
Karen Kushi
Gerda Newbold
Kate Winegar
shisep@aol.com


katewinegar@icloud.com
Reflections Yvonne Lockhart yvonnelld@gmail.com

Executive Board Support 2018-19

Beautification Joan Krenik
mkrenik@yahoo.com
Career Day Andy Lauer
Maurice Maxwell
andylauer007@gmail.com
lmmaxwell3@gmail.com
Civic Center Task Force Ann Hoover
Elizabeth Manco
annkbowman@yahoo.com
mancoelizabeth@gmail.com
Legislation Jeff Jarow
jeff@parcommercial.com
PTSA Email Group Maryanne Solomon
maryanneso@mac.com
Registration Chair Danica Jamieson president@samohiptsa.org
Samohi News Coordinator Nicole Faries cali.faries@verizon.net
Student Enrichment Shireen Rafat
shisep@aol.com
Samohi PTSA Translator Jessica Retis jessiretis@gmail.com
Viking Voice Team Samohi PTSA president@samohiptsa.org
Website Maryanne Solomon maryanneso@mac.com

Appointed Liaisons/Special Assignment 2018-19

ASB President - Student Rep

Bond Oversight Committee Liaison Joan Krenik mkrenik@yahoo.com
Community Group Liaison Michelle Trotter michelle.trotter@sothebyshomes.com
Grad Nite Representative Kim Shine kimberlyshine@outlook.com
Special Education Rep Claire Nagy clairenagy1@gmail.com












Campus Map


Email the Webmaster