STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD



Samohi Homepage     


Samohi PTSA Exec Board 2019-20



TITLE Name  Contact
President  Nicole  Faries  president@samohiptsa.org
Executive VP Joan Krenik mkrenik@yahoo.com



1st VP - Communications  Kathy  Zurich Lunsford kathyz66@yahoo.com
Deputy Patti Zortman pattizortman@me.com



2nd VP - Educ/Comm Concerns  Nancy Wu nancyswu@yahoo.com
Deputy Gabrielle Cohen  gabrielle7@mindspring.com



3rd VP - Organizations  Yolanda Lewis ylewis123@gmail.com



4th VP - Health & Safety  Liz Grossman lizgro6@gmail.com
Auditor  Karen Kushi kbkushi@gmail.com
Treasurer  Diana Oliver samohiptatreasurer@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary  Erin Inatsugu erin.inatsugu@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Claudia Seizer ilove4xys@gmail.com
 Historian Jennifer Smith jgks@verizon.net
Parliamentarian  Laura Lim fish2000@aol.com
 Recording Secretary  Joyce Mueller joycelinmueller@gmail.com

Standing Committee Chairs 2019-20

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Annual Giving Area Kramarsky amadaras@yahoo.com

College Fair Lisa Blodgett - Chair lisakblodgett@gmail.com
Yolanda Lewis ylewis123@gmail.com
Joan Krenik mkrenik@yahoo.com
Melissa Hannant mdhannant@msn.com

Membership Lupe Ibarra Smith - Chair lupemgi@verizon.net

Mini Grants Shireen Rafat - Chair shisep@aol.com
Karen Kushi
Gerda Newbold
Kate Winegar katewinegar@icloud.com

Reflections Michelle Trotter michelle.trotter@sothebyshomes.com

Executive Board Support  2019-20

Beautification Joan Krenik mkrenik@yahoo.com

Career Day Andy Lauer andylauer007@gmail.com
Maurice Maxwell lmmaxwell3@gmail.com

Civic Center Task Force Ann Hoover annkbowman@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Manco mancoelizabeth@gmail.com

Legislation Jeff Jarow jeff@parcommercial.com

PTSA Email Group Maryanne Solomon maryanneso@mac.com

Registration Chair Nicole Faries  president@samohiptsa.org

Samohi News Coordinator

Student Enrichment Shireen Rafat studentenrichment@samohiptsa.org

Samohi PTSA Translator Jessica Retis jessiretis@gmail.com

Viking Voice Team Samohi PTSA president@samohiptsa.org

Website Maryanne Solomon maryanneso@mac.com

Appointed Liaisons/Special Assignment 2018-19

ASB President - Student Rep
Bond Oversight Committee Liaison Joan Krenik mkrenik@yahoo.com
Community Group Liaison Michelle Trotter michelle.trotter@sothebyshomes.com
Grad Nite Representative
Special Education Rep












Campus Map


Email the Webmaster