STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD




Samohi Homepage     
























Contact Us










Address

Telephone

Fax Number

Office Hours

Staff Directory

Santa Monica High School
601 Pico Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405

310-395-3204
310-395-5842
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Monday to Friday

Click here









Principal


Dr. Antonio Shelton, Lead Principal
310-395-3204 x 71504
ashelton@smmusd.org
Caroline Springer, Administrative Assistant
310-395-3204 x 71504
cspringer@smmusd.org












Houses









S House

Dr. Hector Medrano, Principal
310-395-3204 x71269
hmedrano@smmusd.org
Terry Morris, Assistant
310-395-3204 x71250
tmorris@smmusd.org
S House Staff >

M House

Lissette Bravo, Principal
310-395-3204 x71554
lbravo@smmusd.org
Jenny Chew, Assistant
310-395-3204 x71186
jchew@smmusd.org
M House Staff >

O House

Dr. Regina Zurbano, Principal
310-395-3204 x71299
rzurbano@smmusd.org
Eileen Gilbert, Assistant
310-395-3204 x71289
egilbert@smmusd.org
O House Staff >


H House

Tristan Komlos, Principal
310-395-3204 x71136
tkomlos@smmusd.org
Elena Martin, Assistant
310-395-3204 x71139
emartin@smmusd.org
H House Staff >

I House

Julie Markussen, Principal
310-395-3204 x71226
jmarkussen@smmusd.org
Chanée Washington, Assistant
310-395-3204 x71211
cwashington@smmusd.org
I House Staff >

Dean

Catherine Baxter, Dean
310-395-3204 x71513
cbaxter@smmusd.org
Angelica Gonzalez, Administrative Assistant
310-395-3204 x71530
amgonzalez@smmusd.org





Map and Directions





Email the Webmaster