STAFF TOOLKIT

SMMUSD


Samohi Home        


Samohi Houses


S House

Language Building

Hector Medrano, Principal
310-395-3204 x71269
hmedrano@smmusd.org

Terry Morris, Assistant
310-395-3204 x71250
tmorris@smmusd.org

S House Staff >

M House

History Building, 1st floor

Lissette Bravo, Principal
310-395-3204 x71554
lbravo@smmusd.org

Jenny Chew, Assistant
310-395-3204 x71186
jchew@smmusd.org

M House Staff >

O House

History Building, 2nd floor

Isaac Burgess, Principal
310-395-3204 x71299
iburgess@smmusd.org

Eileen Gilbert, Assistant
310-395-3204 x71289
egilbert@smmusd.org

O House Staff >

H House

English Building

Tristan Komlos, Principal
310-395-3204 x71136
tkomlos@smmusd.org

Elena Martin, Assistant
310-395-3204 x71139
emartin@smmusd.org

H House Staff >

I House

Innovation Building

Julie Markussen, Principal
310-395-3204 x71229
jmarkussen@smmusd.org

Chanée Washington, Assistant
310-395-3204 x71211
cwashington@smmusd.org

I House Staff >


Campus Map











Campus Map


Email the Webmaster